Read more

New ESSTS Board 2023-2026!

Active ESSTS members for the calendar year 2023 had the opportunity to vote online on Thursday, 8 June, during the GA of the Brussels Conference.

The voting platform remained open for 24 hours to allow those ESSTS members not attending the conference to cast their vote as well.

The results were first announced during the closing ceremony on 9 June 2023.

As per ESSTS Rules, each officer –including the immediate past chair– shall remain in office for a period of 3 years.

The available board positions for 2023-2026 were: Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

Nanette Mol Debes and Natalia Szejko have renewed their term and will remain on the board for the next 3 years, now as Chair and Treasurer respectively.

We welcome Tammy Hedderly from the UK as our new Vice-Chair and Christelle Nilles from France, as our new Secretary.

Click below to view the voting results and do not hesitate to reach out to share ideas and suggestions.

Thank you to all those who participated!

Submissions are now closed
All applications will be shared via email with ESSTS members 4 weeks prior to the upcoming board elections. The members will have a chance to review the candidacies and exercise their voting rights online on 8 June 2023.
Cristiano Termine
Meet our country hosts and co-organisers for 2024, Professors Cristiano Termine and Andrea Cavanna, from the University of Varese and University of Birmingham respectively.
Discover below the spectacular destination where we shall meet again next summer!
UK flag
Election results
view online
No items found.

Invited speakers

James Leckman

James Leckman

more details / CV
Davide Martino

Davide Martino

more details / CV
go back

Most recent news...