Investigating the Current Organisation of Tic Services in England through Freedom of Information Requests

Anderson Seonaid, Founder
Miss Nikita Rattu, Dr Charlotte Hall, Dr Sophie Hall, Dr Tara Murphy, Mr Joseph Kilgariff, Dr Nadya James, Mrs Emma McNally, Ms Suzanne Rimmer, Dr Louise Thomson and Dr Maddie Groom
Supported by:
Association Française du Syndrome de Gilles de LaTourette
Supporting video available
Listen to the audio presentation
View supporting document(s) shared by the author
Contact author
Trophy icon
go back