Read more

Professor Mary Robertson Award for Research Contribution 2022

Congratulations to Simon Morand-Beaulieu for his study: "Increased alpha-band connectivity during tic suppression in children with Tourette syndrome revealed by source electroencephalography analyses"

The Professor Mary Robertson Award 2022 was presented by Jeremy Stern, Honorary Medical Director for Tourette's Action UK.

The Professor Mary Robertson award is open to all junior researchers working in the field of Tourette syndrome.

It has been endowed by Professor Robertson, the Life President of ESSTS.

Submissions are now closed
All applications will be shared via email with ESSTS members 4 weeks prior to the upcoming board elections. The members will have a chance to review the candidacies and exercise their voting rights online on 8 June 2023.








Meet our country hosts and co-organisers for 2024, Professors Cristiano Termine and Andrea Cavanna, from the University of Insubria and University of Birmingham respectively.
Discover below the spectacular destination where we shall meet again next summer!
Cristiano Termine
UK flag
No items found.

Invited speakers

James Leckman

James Leckman

more details / CV
Davide Martino

Davide Martino

more details / CV
go back

Most recent news...