Read more

Professor Mary Robertson Award for research contribution 2023

On the day of her birthday, 7 June, also marked as international Tourette Syndrome awareness day, Mary Robertson, honorary life president of ESSTS, presented Jade-Jocelyne Zouki from Deakin University (AUS), with the Professor Mary Robertson Award for research contribution 2023 for her work "Mapping a network for tics in Tourette syndrome using causal lesions and structural alterations".

Submissions are now closed
All applications will be shared via email with ESSTS members 4 weeks prior to the upcoming board elections. The members will have a chance to review the candidacies and exercise their voting rights online on 8 June 2023.
Cristiano Termine
Meet our country hosts and co-organisers for 2024, Professors Cristiano Termine and Andrea Cavanna, from the University of Varese and University of Birmingham respectively.
Discover below the spectacular destination where we shall meet again next summer!
UK flag
No items found.

Invited speakers

James Leckman

James Leckman

more details / CV
Davide Martino

Davide Martino

more details / CV
go back

Most recent news...